Harlan Coben’s VIRTUAL tour for WIN

March 15 – POISONED PEN/Scottsdale, AZ – 5pm PT/8pm ET  — in conversation with Barbara Peters
Click here for details.

March 16 – MAGIC CITY BOOKS/Tulsa, OK – 7pm CT/8pm ET – in conversation with Nicholas Sparks
Click here for details.

March 18 – MURDER BY THE BOOK/Houston, TX – 7pm CT/8pm ET – in conversation with Michael J. Fox
Click here for details.

March 22 – DARIEN LIBRARY/Darien, CT 7pm ET – in conversation with John Grisham
Click here for details.

March 23 – TATTERED COVER/Denver, CO –  5pm MT/7pm ET – in conversation with Michael Connelly
Click here for details.

March 25 – HIGHLAND PARK PUBLIC LIBRARY, Highland Park, IL  – 7pm CT/8pm ET  – in conversation with Shari Lapena
Click here for details.

March 29  – TORONTO PUBLIC LIBRARY, Toronto, ON – 7pm ET – in conversation with Kathy Reichs
Click here for details.

April 7 —  LITERARY ORANGE 2021 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET – in conversation with Marrie Stone
Click here for details.

Please sign up for Harlan’s Twitter, Facebook and Newsletter so when we know more, you’ll know more.

For more information on Harlan’s appearances contact:

USA: Matthew Ballast VP, Executive Director of Publicity
Grand Central Publishing
212.364.1237
Email: Matthew.Ballast@hbgusa.com

UK: Charlotte Bush, Director of Publicity and Media Relations, Cornerstone
Tel: 44 20 7840-8613
Email: CBush@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk